Help You Need

In your young life, you faced some difficult challenges a person can imagine too.
Tears flowed from your eyes daily for months at a time.
It was sad to hear that.
But, it was devastating seeing it for myself.
I can remember trying to do everything humanly possible, to help change your mood.
I stayed up countless nights trying to provide encouraging words.
From 9:00 P.M to 3:00 A.M everyday I reserved, to talk to you on the phone.
Even when I physically felt weak, I kept my spirit strong.
I know if I’m there for you, I can understand you a lot better and in return I can help you.

Leave a Reply

